Our Team

Management Team

Title Name Email Phone
President J. Lamar Roberts lroberts@fbfna.com 321-328-1414
SVP/ Chief Financial Officer Julia Hoffmann Jhoffmann@fbfna.com 321-328-1371
SVP/ Senior Credit Officer Stewart A.Grashoff sgrashoff@fbfna.com 321-328-1381
SVP/ Chief Information Officer Bill Murphy bmurphy@fbfna.com 321-328-1404
VP/ Commercial Lending Manager Kelly Guldi kguldi@fbfna.com 321-328-1394
VP/ Internal Audit Dawn West dwest@fbfna.com 321-328-1395

 VP/Business Development

NMLS ID 409376

Sue Chastain  schastain@fbfna.com  321-328-1370 

Lending Team

Title Name Email Phone
VP/ Commercial Lending Manager Kelly Guldi kguldi@fbfna.com 321-328-1394
VP/Commercial Lending/Brevard

NMLS ID 1060925

William Wood wwood@fbfna.com 321-328-1391
VP/Commercial Lending

NMLS ID 374605

Kevin Metoff Kmetoff@fbfna.com 321-328-1409
VP/Commercial Lending/Orange & Seminole Frank Muni fmuni@fbfna.com 407-588-3211

VP/Commercial Lending/Orange & Seminole

Rich Bergen

rbergen@fbfna.com

407-588-3205

VP/Residential Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID 409402

Joy Winslow Jwinslow@fbfna.com 321-328-1382
Collections Manager Sheri Chamberlian schamberlain@fbfna.com 321-328-1406

 

 Merritt Island Team

Title Name Email Phone
Branch Manager Helen Barnabei hbarnabei@fbfna.com 321-328-1362
Customer Service Lynn Forst lforst@fbfna.com 321-328-1363
Customer Service Sara Astle Sastle@fbfna.com 321-328-1361
Teller Bonnie Blakeslee bblakeslee@fbfna.com 321-328-1366
Teller Ann Watson awatson@fbfna.com 321-328-1365

Longwood  Team

Title Name Email Phone
Branch Manager Linda Foster lfoster@fbfna.com 407-588-3203
Customer Service Eileen Hamel ehamel@fbfna.com 407-588-3213
Teller Letty Diaz ldiaz@fbfna.com 407-588-3202